top of page

 5 Levels of Intimacy Skill

Your Intimacy Skill Level

The 5 Intimacy Skill Levels are developmental milestones, ranging from Latent as the least developed and Integrated as the most developed.  It is not a straight path to develop your Intimacy Skills.  Most of us will be invited to keep moving towards more active and more intimate skillfulness by Desire Issues, Problems in our Partnerships or pursuit of Partnership.

Dr. Lisa Terrell

bottom of page